go >
    /     /     /     /  
<

Contact Us:



NFH Head Office
3405 FX-Tessier
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC, J7V5V5
T 1.866.510.3123 (toll-free in Canada & USA)
or,
T 1.450.510.3123
F 1.866.510.3130
(toll free in Canada & USA) or,
F 1.450.510.3130
info@nfh.ca


Ontario


Dr. Jodie Peacock, BSc, ND
Vice-Present Sales, Chief Medical Officer, Territory Manager & Medical Consultant - Greater Toronto Area & Western Ontario
T 416.834.3591
jodie@nfh.ca

Dr. Jennifer Johrendt, BHSc, ND
Territory Manager & Medical Consultant - Eastern Ontario
T 613.806.3751
jennifer@nfh.ca

Dr. Barbara Weiss, ND
Territory Manager & Medical Consultant – Central Ontario

T 416-659-7551
barbara@nfh.ca


British Columbia


Dr. Jason Marr, BScH, ND
Medical Consultant & Territory Manager
T 604.773.1511
jason@nfh.ca


Alberta

Dr. Madeline DeLeon, ND
Territory Manager & Medical Consultant – Alberta

T 403-462-9398
madeline@nfh.ca


USA


Dr. Abigail Aiyepola, ND, LM
Medical Consultant & Territory Manager
T 240.423.7514
abigail@nfh.ca


 

   
 
website design by rainstorm:elements | copyright 2010 nutritional fundamentals for health